Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us with any questions or requests for information.

For immediate assistance please call 636.349.2388. Otherwise, the e-mail form below is provided for your convenience.

* indicates required field

Send general inquiries to sales@dbroilertest.com

You may also contact individuals directly:

Name Position E-mail
Bill Franke Operations/ Int. Sales bfranke@dbroilertest.com
Eric Franke Product Mgr-Flexowell Division efranke@dbroilertest.com
Kevin Moore Sales Manager – Midwest kmoore@dbroilertest.com
Mike Kavanaugh Sales – South/Southeast mkavanaugh@dbroilertest.com
Jeff Dickson Sales – West/Western Canada jdickson@dbroilertest.com
Shane Kirkpatrick Sales – Southwestern skirkpatrick@dbroilertest.com
Philip Erickson Plant Manager perickson@dbroilertest.com
Nichole Black Accounting nblack@dbroilertest.com
Tim Zeman Purchasing/Inventory/Shipping tzeman@dbroilertest.com
Jeff Franke  Administration  jfranke@dbroilertest.com

Newsletter Subscibe

Subscribe to our mailing list to get the updates to your email inbox.

Contact Us

  • P.O. Box 608
    Fenton, MO 63026

About Us

The Bi-State Rubber, Inc. motto declares, not only that their products and services are of the highest quality, but it also suggests that the customers of Bi-State use their belts to move quality products.

Copyright © 2020 All Rights Reserved.